New articles

  1. Home
  2. Blog
  3. New articles

When users work on virtual servers, it is critical to end work sessions correctly. This has a significant impact on data security and integrity, as well as the performance of the server. In this article, we will take a closer look at what you should do before logging out of the server, how to end the session correctly, and what risks this will help you avoid in the future.

Our customers ask Tucha technical support this question from time to time. The need to block access to a specific user working on a virtual server based on Windows, or delete their account, may arise for various reasons. For example, if a specialist completes work on a project or a full-time employee is dismissed from a company. In this guide, we will show you how to block or delete it in just a few steps.

Choosing hosting for accounting software and data requires special care and consideration. They contain confidential information, and therefore need protection from loss, interference, and falling into the hands of third parties. They also require an uninterrupted connection for employees who are granted access. Accounting hosting on Tucha virtual servers meets all these requirements.

Moving accounting to virtual servers is a common request to the Tucha team. However, before deciding to transfer programs and data to the cloud, customers often have some questions.

Close
Get a callback

Please check if the information in the phone number field is correct

Fields are required.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

We use cookies.

We use tools, such as cookies, to enable essential services and functionality on our site and to collect data on how visitors interact with our site, products and services. By clicking Accept or continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of these tools for advertising and analytics.

AcceptDecline